Unfortunately this page is not fully translated yet. Please refer to the german version or the google translation of this page
Short version of the linked text
1. Our proxy servers do not save any logs.
But we use logs for internal data processing (like traffic accounting). They are deleted within 5 minutes.
2. Our website (which not required for Add-On usage) does save logs for a limited timeframe for statistics.